Jessica Aguilar
CONTRIBUTE

Jessica Aguilar


$21 raised
towards $100 goal
21%
STUDENT LOAN SAVINGS OF
$ -743




My Story

Hello! My name is Jessica Aguilar. I'm 20 years old and I'm from Keller, TX. I currently attend the University of Arkansas and plan on going on to grad school to get a PHd in psychology and specialize in children. 
I'm from a small town called Pecos, Tx. My family moved to Fort Worth, Tx, 12 years ago to give my 2 older brothers and I better opportunities. My family and I are really close, especially with all of the struggles we have gone through. Thankfully we've come out of every situation stronger than ever and my family is my rock. I wouldn't of gotten to where I am without them, especially my father. I became interested in psychology because of all my personal experiences, friend's experiences, and just things I've seen throughout my life so far. It's something I'm really passionate about because I enjoy helping people in any way I can! The reason I chose to specialize in child psychology is because I'm fasinated by the way children learn and how influenced they are by everything and I would love to help them with all the negative things they'll have to go through growing up!


Career & Life Goals

I plan on attending a grad school of my choice after I'm graduate from the University of Arkansas. My main goal is to achieve my Phd in psychology and have my own practice. I want to be the best at what I do and I also plan on starting many charties as well.


Hobbies & Activities

  • Anything outdoors
  • Friends
  • Razorback Football
  • Meeting new people
  • Geocaching
  • Movies
  • Fashion/shopping


Awards & Achievements

Sign up for our newsletter today!